The Sad Ending To The Hard Drive Epic

So if anyone has actually been following my posts about my hard drive being dropped then me trying to get the data off it the story is over. I lost all my movies and tv shows (about 1.2 tera bytes) and only got off my misc programs and pictures ( worth around 5 giga bytes). I dismantled the HDD and found out that the dics were fine but the reader was in ruins. So took out the discs and now have those with no way in which I can get the rest of my data off. Basically I have to re-download 1.5 tera bytes at about 1 Mb/s >< FML

Here’s A Pic Of The Disc If Anyone Knows How To Read Them

Image

Leave a Reply

